Album details

AlbumThe Blueprint (vinyl LP)
Album DR14
Min. track DR13
Max. track DR15
Track DR 13 14 15 14 (might not be in original order)
CodecOther lossless codec
LabelRock-A-Fella Records
Label code
Catalog number314 586 396-1
Bar code7 31458 63961 9
CommentRecorded to four 16/44.1 WAV files. Each file is one side of the double-LP. Disc 1, Side A: 1. The Ruler's Back 2. Takeover 3. Izzo (H.O.V.A.) 4. Girls, Girls, Girls Disc 1, Side B: 1. Jigga That N***a 2. U Don't Know 3. Hola' Hovita 4. Heart of the City (Ain't No Love) Disc 2, Side A: 1. Never Change 2. Song Cry 3. All I Need 4. Renegade (feat. Eminem) Disc 2, Side B: 1. Blueprint (Momma Loves Me) 2. Breathe Easy (Lyrical Exercise) [unlisted track] 3. Girls, Girls, Girls (Part 2) [unlisted track] Even after cleaning, the vinyl had a bit of surface noise, which may have inflated the ratings slightly.
AlgorithmTT DR Offline Meter (or compatible)

Copyright © 2018